Vertreter der SP Bremgarten-Zufikon in den Behörden/Kommissionen

Bremgarten

Stadtrat
Daniel Sommerhalder
daniel.sommerhalder@nospam-bremgarten.ch
Link zur Kommission
www.danielsommerhalder.ch


Schulpflege
Jonas Meier
jonas.meier@nospam-bremgarten.ch
Link zur Kommission


Planungskommission
Jeannette Egli Schläpfer
egli_j@nospam-bluewin.ch
Link zur Kommission


Begleitgruppe Asylsuchende
Stefan Dietrich
stefan.dietrich@nospam-sp-aargau.ch
Link zur Kommission


Kinder- und Jugendkommission
Benno Roth
benno.roth@nospam-bluewin.ch
Link zur Kommission


Energiekommission
Daniel Sommerhalder
daniel.sommerhalder@nospam-bremgarten.ch

Beat Keller
sp.keller@nospam-bluewin.ch

Link zur Kommission


Zufikon

Planungskommission
Ueli Schertenleib
ueli.schertenleib@nospam-luewin.ch
Link zur Kommission