Bremgarten

Stadtrat
Daniel Sommerhalder
daniel.sommerhalder@bremgarten.ch

Link zur Kommission

www.danielsommerhalder.ch


Schulpflege
Jonas Meier
jonas.meier@bremgarten.ch

Link zur Kommission


Planungskommission
Jeannette Egli Schläpfer
egli_j@bluewin.ch

Link zur Kommission


Jugendkommission
Stefan Dietrich

stdietrich@gmail.com

Jonas Meier
jonas.meier@bremgarten.ch

Benno Roth
benno.roth@bluewin.ch

Link zur Kommission


Energiekommission
Daniel Sommerhalder
daniel.sommerhalder@bremgarten.ch

Beat Keller
sp.keller@bluewin.ch

Link zur Kommission


Marktkommission
Heinrich Furger
hfurger@bluemail.ch

 

Zufikon

Planungskommission
Ueli Schertenleib
ueli.schertenleib@luewin.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

© 2019 SP Bremgarten-Zufikon